Diary Dates

  • Inter-Livery Pancake Races

    Tuesday 21st February 2023

    Members and Guests

  • United Guilds Service

    Friday 24th March 2023

    Members and Guests

    At St Paul's Cathedral. Further details will be circulated in due course.


  • Master's Reception

    Tuesday 16th May 2023

    Members and Guests

    The Master's Reception will take place on 16th May. Further details will be circulated by the Clerk in due course.


  • Inter Livery Clay Shoot 2023

    Wednesday 17th May 2023

    Members and Guests

    To be held on 17th and 18th May 2023. The Pipe Makers are drawn on 17th May.


  • Theatre Trip

    Wednesday 24th May 2023

    Members and Guests

    Details have been circulated by the Clerk.


  • Installation Court Lunch

    Wednesday 7th June 2023

    12.30pm
    Members and Guests

    To be held at Vintners' Hall. Further details to follow in due course.


  • Tobacco Trade Charity Lunch

    Tuesday 20th June 2023

    Members and Guests

    This will take place at Lords and further details will follow in due course.


  • Company Golf Day

    Thursday 22nd June 2023

    Members and Guests

    To be held at Tandridge. Information will follow in due course.


  • TTGA (Tobacco Trade Golf Association) Golf Day

    Thursday 14th September 2023

    Members and Guests

    At The Berkshire. Further details will follow in due course.


  • Annual Banquet

    Monday 6th November 2023

    Members and Guests

    To be held at The Mansion House. Further details to follow in due course.


  • Lord Mayor's Show

    Saturday 11th November 2023

    Members and Guests

  • Carol Service

    Tuesday 5th December 2023

    Members and Guests

    The Carol Service will be held at St James Garlickhythe at 6.30pm. Further details will follow in due course.


  • January Court Dinner

    Wednesday 24th January 2024

    6.45pm for 7.15pm
    Members and Guests

    To be held at Drapers' Hall. Further details to follow.


loading