Diary Dates

  • Master's Reception POSTPONED

    Monday 18th May 2020

    Members and Guests

    Further information will follow in due course.


  • Installation Court Luncheon

    Wednesday 3rd June 2020

    Members and Guests

    At Armourers' Hall. Details will be circulated in due course.


  • Company Golf Day

    Monday 8th June 2020

    Members and Guests

    To be held at Tandridge. Further details will follow in due course.


  • Tobacco Trade Sponsored Charity Lunch

    Wednesday 10th June 2020

    Members and Guests

    To be held at Lord's. Details will be circulated in due course.


  • Inter-Livery Clay Shoot - NEW DATES

    Tuesday 8th September 2020

    Members and Guests

    The Inter-Livery Clay Shoot will now be held on 8th and 9th September 2020.


  • Autumn Court and Dinner

    Thursday 17th September 2020

    Members and Guests

    HQS Wellington

    4.30pm for 5.00pm


  • Annual Banquet

    Thursday 15th October 2020

    Members and Guests

    To be held at the HAC. Further details in due course.


  • Lord Mayor's Show

    Saturday 14th November 2020

    Members and Guests

  • Carol Service

    Tuesday 8th December 2020

    Members and Guests

    At St Lawrence Jewry at 6.30pm. Further details will follow in due course.


  • January Court and Dinner

    Thursday 21st January 2021

    Members and Guests

    To be held at Drapers' Hall. Details will be circulated by the Clerk in due course.


loading