Diary Dates

  • Annual Banquet

    Wednesday 19th October 2022

    Members and Guests

    To be held at Grocers' Hall. Further details to follow in due course.


  • Lord Mayor's Show

    Saturday 12th November 2022

    Members and Guests

  • Carol Service

    Tuesday 6th December 2022

    Members and Guests

    St Lawrence Jewry is still undergoing building works. The Carol Service will be held at St James Garlickhythe at 6.30pm. Further details will follow in due course.


  • January Court Dinner

    Wednesday 18th January 2023

    6.45pm for 7.15pm
    Members and Guests

    To be held at Drapers' Hall. Further details to follow.


  • Inter-Livery Pancake Races

    Tuesday 21st February 2023

    Members and Guests

  • United Guilds Service

    Friday 24th March 2023

    Members and Guests

    At St Paul's Cathedral. Further details will be circulated in due course.


  • Master's Reception

    Tuesday 16th May 2023

    Members and Guests

    The Master's Reception will take place on 16th May. Further details will be circulated by the Clerk in due course.


  • Inter Livery Clay Shoot 2023

    Wednesday 17th May 2023

    Members and Guests

    To be held on 17th and 18th May 2023. The Pipe Makers are drawn on 17th May.


  • Installation Court Lunch

    Wednesday 7th June 2023

    12.30pm
    Members and Guests

    To be held at Vintners' Hall. Further details to follow in due course.


  • Company Golf Day

    Thursday 22nd June 2023

    Members and Guests

    To be held at Tandridge. Information will follow in due course.


  • TTGA (Tobacco Trade Golf Association) Golf Day

    Thursday 14th September 2023

    Members and Guests

    At The Berkshire. Further details will follow in due course.


loading